Advertising Team


Wes Tomlin

WTVY/WRGX/CW/MeTV/wtvy.com
General Sales Manager
Phone: 334-712-7478
E-mail: wes@wtvy.com


Kelli McQueen

WTVY/WRGX/CW/MeTV/wtvy.com
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: 334-712-7456
E-mail: kelli@wtvy.com


Gina Strickland

WTVY/WRGX/CW/MeTV/wtvy.com
Office Manager/Programming Specialist
Phone: 334-712-7438
E-mail: gina@wtvy.com


Rick Rojas

WTVY/WRGX/CW/MeTV/wtvy.com
Multi Media Sales Specialist
Phone: 334-712-7461
E-mail: rick@wtvy.com


Mandy Younce

WTVY/WRGX/CW/MeTV/wtvy.com
Multi Media Sales Specialist
Phone: 334-712-7411
E-mail: Mandy@wtvy.com


Shelley Hoffman

WTVY/WRGX/CW/MeTV/wtvy.com
Multi Media Sales Specialist
Phone: 334-712-7405
E-mail: shelley@wtvy.com


John Keys

WTVY/WRGX/CW/MeTV/wtvy.com
Multi Media Sales Specialist
Phone: 334-712-7410
E-mail: john@wtvy.com


Hanse Parker

WTVY/WRGX/CW/MeTV/wtvy.com
Multi Media Sales Specialist
Phone: 334-712-7406
E-mail: hanse@wtvy.com


Alicia Raker

WTVY/WRGX/CW/MeTV/wtvy.com
National Sales
Phone: 334-712-7408
E-mail: Alicia@wtvy.com


Ashley Wright

WTVY/WRGX/CW/MeTV/wtvy.com
Sales Assistant
Phone: 334-712-7448
E-mail: Ashley@wtvy.com


Terica Austin

WTVY/WRGX/CW/MeTV/wtvy.com
Sales Assistant
Phone: 334-712-7462
E-mail: Terica@wtvy.com

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click on the link below.

CBS Audience Services