Governor extends state of emergency in Panhandle Counties impacted by hurricane

By  | 

TALLAHASSEE, Fla. (WJHG/WECP) - Governor Rick Scott has extended the state of emergency in Panhandle counties another 60 days.

This affects Bay, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Franklin, Liberty, Gadsden, Leon, Wakulla, and Jefferson counties.

Here's the complete executive order.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus