More Headlines

US Extended Forecast thru Aug 9

Posted: 08/02/2014 - Extended Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 158 Am Edt Sat Aug 02 2014 Valid 12z Tue Aug 05 2014 - 12z Sat Aug 09 2014...

Read More

US Short Term Forecast thru Aug 4

Posted: 08/02/2014 - Short Range Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 404 Am Edt Sat Aug 2 2014 Valid 12z Sat Aug 2 2014 - 12z Mon Aug 4 2014...

Read More

US Extended Forecast thru Aug 8

Posted: 08/01/2014 - Extended Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 244 Am Edt Fri Aug 01 2014 Valid 12z Mon Aug 04 2014 - 12z Fri Aug 08 2014...

Read More

US Short Term Forecast thru Aug 3

Posted: 08/01/2014 - Short Range Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 314 Am Edt Fri Aug 1 2014 Valid 12z Fri Aug 1 2014 - 12z Sun Aug 3 2014...

Read More

Tropical Storm Bertha Closing in on Barbados

Updated: 08/01/2014 - Bertha Continues Toward The Lesser Antilles And The Northeastern Caribbean Sea... Tropical Storm Warnings Issued For Puerto Rico And Adjacent Islands...

Read More

US Extended Forecast thru Aug 7 updated

Posted: 07/31/2014 - Extended Forecast Discussion Nws Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 1139 Am Edt Thu Jul 31 2014 Valid 12z Sun Aug 03 2014 - 12z Thu Aug 07 2014...

Read More

Tropical Outlook Jul 31

Posted: 07/31/2014 - Tropical Weather Outlook Nws National Hurricane Center Miami Fl 200 Pm Edt Thu Jul 31 2014...

Read More

US Short Term Forecast thru Aug 2

Posted: 07/31/2014 - Short Range Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 500 Am Edt Thu Jul 31 2014 Valid 12z Thu Jul 31 2014 - 12z Sat Aug 02 2014

Read More
WRGX 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability
Gray Television, Inc.