More Headlines

US Extended Forecast thru Aug 17

Posted: 08/10/2014 - Extended Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 1156 Am Edt Sun Aug 10 2014 Valid 12z Wed Aug 13 2014 - 12z Sun Aug 17 2014...

Read More

US Short Term Forecast to Aug 13

Posted: 08/10/2014 - Short Range Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 335 Pm Edt Sun Aug 10 2014 Valid 00z Mon Aug 11 2014 - 00z Wed Aug 13 2014

Read More

Tropical Outlook Aug 10

Posted: 08/10/2014 - TROPICAL WEATHER OUTLOOK NWS NATIONAL HURRICANE CENTER MIAMI FL 200 PM EDT SUN AUG 10 2014...

Read More

US Extended Forecast thru Aug 16

Posted: 08/09/2014 - Extended Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 1159 Am Edt Sat Aug 09 2014 Valid 12z Tue Aug 12 2014 - 12z Sat Aug 16 2014...

Read More

US Short Term Forecast to Aug 12

Posted: 08/09/2014 - Short Range Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park MD 458 PM EDT Sat Aug 09 2014 Valid 00Z Sun Aug 10 2014 - 00Z Tue Aug 12 2014...

Read More

Tropical Outlook Aug 9

Posted: 08/09/2014 - TROPICAL WEATHER OUTLOOK NWS NATIONAL HURRICANE CENTER MIAMI FL 200 PM EDT SAT AUG 9 2014...

Read More

US Short Term Forecast thru Aug 10

Posted: 08/08/2014 - Short Range Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park MD 338 AM EDT Fri Aug 08 2014 Valid 12Z Fri Aug 08 2014 - 12Z Sun Aug 10 2014...

Read More

US Extended Forecast thru Aug 15

Posted: 08/08/2014 - Extended Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 1158 Am Edt Fri Aug 08 2014 Valid 12z Mon Aug 11 2014 - 12z Fri Aug 15 2014...

Read More

Tropical Outlook Aug 8

Posted: 08/08/2014 - TROPICAL WEATHER OUTLOOK NATIONAL HURRICANE CENTER MIAMI FL ISSUED BY THE WEATHER PREDICTION CENTER COLLEGE PARK MD 200 PM EDT FRI AUG 8 2014...

Read More

US Extended Forecast thru Aug 11

Posted: 08/04/2014 - Extended Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 218 Am Edt Mon Aug 04 2014 Valid 12z Thu Aug 07 2014 - 12z Mon Aug 11 2014

Read More

US Short Term Forecast through Aug 6

Posted: 08/04/2014 - Short Range Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 402 Am Edt Mon Aug 4 2014 Valid 12z Mon Aug 4 2014 - 12z Wed Aug 6 2014

Read More
WRGX 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability