More Headlines

US Extended Forecast thru Sep 21

Posted: 09/14/2014 - Extended Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 1141 Am Edt Sun Sep 14 2014 Valid 12z Wed Sep 17 2014 - 12z Sun Sep 21 2014...

Read More

US Short Term Forecast to Sep 17

Posted: 09/14/2014 - Short Range Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park MD 450 PM EDT Sun Sep 14 2014 Valid 00Z Mon Sep 15 2014 - 00Z Wed Sep 17 2014...

Read More

Hurricane Edouard Getting Stronger; Moving through Open Atlantic

Posted: 09/14/2014 - Fourth Hurricane Of The 2014 Atlantic Season... Edouard Could Become A Major Hurricane Monday Night Or Tuesday... steer Northwestward Today, followed By A Turn To The North On Monday And Tuesday... on Wednesday, The Cyclone Is Expected To Accelerate To The Northeast...

Read More

Tropical Outlook Sept 14

Posted: 09/14/2014 - Tropical Weather Outlook National Hurricane Center Miami Fl 200 Pm Edt Sun Sep 14 2014 For The North Atlantic...Caribbean Sea And The Gulf Of Mexico...

Read More

US Extended Forecast thru Sep 20

Posted: 09/13/2014 - Extended Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 117 Am Edt Sat Sep 13 2014 Valid 12z Tue Sep 16 2014 - 12z Sat Sep 20 2014...

Read More

US Short Term Forecast to Sep 15

Posted: 09/13/2014 - Short Range Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 343 Am Edt Sat Sep 13 2014 Valid 12z Sat Sep 13 2014 - 12z Mon Sep 15 2014...

Read More

Tropical Outlook Sept 13

Updated: 09/13/2014 - Tropical Weather Outlook Nws National Hurricane Center Miami Fl 200 Am Edt Sat Sep 13 2014 For The North Atlantic...Caribbean Sea And The Gulf Of Mexico...

Read More

US Extended Forecast thru Sep 14

Posted: 09/07/2014 - Extended Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 1142 Am Edt Sun Sep 07 2014 Valid 12z Wed Sep 10 2014 - 12z Sun Sep 14 2014...

Read More

US Short Term Forecast to Sep 10

Posted: 09/07/2014 - Short Range Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park MD 401 PM EDT Sun Sep 07 2014 Valid 00Z Mon Sep 08 2014 - 00Z Wed Sep 10 2014...

Read More

Tropical Outlook Sept 7

Updated: 09/07/2014 - Tropical Weather Outlook Nws National Hurricane Center Miami Fl 200 Pm Edt Sun Sep 7 2014 For The North Atlantic...Caribbean Sea And The Gulf Of Mexico...

Read More

US Extended Forecast thru Sep 13

Posted: 09/06/2014 - Extended Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 226 Am Edt Sat Sep 06 2014 Valid 12z Tue Sep 09 2014 - 12z Sat Sep 13 2014...

Read More

US Short Term Forecast thru Sep 8

Posted: 09/06/2014 - Short Range Forecast Discussion Weather Prediction Center College Park Md 337 Am Edt Sat Sep 6 2014 Valid 12z Sat Sep 6 2014 - 12z Mon Sep 8 2014...

Read More
WRGX 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability