TAE Watches/Warnings/Advisories Update

TAE WATCHES/WARNINGS/ADVISORIES...
FL...FIRE WEATHER WATCH from Thursday afternoon through Thursday
evening for Calhoun-Central Walton-Coastal Bay-Coastal
Dixie-Coastal Franklin-Coastal Gulf-Coastal Jefferson-
Coastal Taylor-Coastal Wakulla-Gadsden-Holmes-Inland Bay-
Inland Dixie-Inland Franklin-Inland Gulf-Inland Jefferson-
Inland Taylor-Inland Wakulla-Inland Walton-Jackson-
Lafayette-Leon-Liberty-Madison-South Walton-Washington.
WIND ADVISORY until 10 PM EST /9 PM CST/ this evening for
Calhoun-Central Walton-Coastal Bay-Coastal Dixie-Coastal
Franklin-Coastal Gulf-Coastal Jefferson-Coastal Taylor-
Coastal Wakulla-Gadsden-Holmes-Inland Bay-Inland Dixie-
Inland Franklin-Inland Gulf-Inland Jefferson-Inland
Taylor-Inland Wakulla-Inland Walton-Jackson-Lafayette-
Leon-Liberty-Madison-South Walton-Washington.
HIGH SURF ADVISORY until 7 AM EST /6 AM CST/ Thursday for
Coastal Bay-Coastal Gulf-South Walton.
GA...WIND ADVISORY until 10 PM EST this evening for Baker-Ben Hill-
Berrien-Brooks-Calhoun-Clay-Colquitt-Cook-Decatur-
Dougherty-Early-Grady-Irwin-Lanier-Lee-Lowndes-Miller-
Mitchell-Quitman-Randolph-Seminole-Terrell-Thomas-Tift-
Turner-Worth.
AL...WIND ADVISORY until 9 PM CST this evening for Coffee-Dale-
Geneva-Henry-Houston.
GM...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY from 10 PM this evening to 1 PM EST
Thursday for Apalachee Bay or Coastal Waters From Keaton
Beach to Ochlockonee River Fl out to 20 Nm-Coastal Waters
From Ochlockonee River to Apalachicola Fl out to 20 Nm-
Coastal waters from Suwannee River to Keaton Beach out 20
NM-Coastal waters from Apalachicola to Destin FL out 20
NM-Waters from Suwannee River to Apalachicola FL from 20
to 60 NM-Waters from Apalachicola to Destin FL from 20 to
60 NM.
GALE WARNING until 10 PM EST this evening for Apalachee Bay or
Coastal Waters From Keaton Beach to Ochlockonee River Fl
out to 20 Nm-Coastal Waters From Ochlockonee River to
Apalachicola Fl out to 20 Nm-Coastal waters from Suwannee
River to Keaton Beach out 20 NM-Coastal waters from
Apalachicola to Destin FL out 20 NM-Waters from Suwannee
River to Apalachicola FL from 20 to 60 NM-Waters from
Apalachicola to Destin FL from 20 to 60 NM.


WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 189107381 - wtvy.com/a?a=189107381