WTVY  | Dothan, AL  | News, Weather, Sports

TAE Watches/Warnings/Advisories Update

TAE WATCHES/WARNINGS/ADVISORIES...
FL...FREEZE WARNING from 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ to 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/
Wednesday for Calhoun-Gadsden-Inland Dixie-Inland
Franklin-Inland Gulf-Inland Jefferson-Inland Taylor-
Inland Wakulla-Lafayette-Leon-Liberty-Madison.
RED FLAG WARNING until 6 PM EST this evening for Coastal
Wakulla-Inland Wakulla-Leon.
FIRE WEATHER WATCH Wednesday afternoon for Coastal Wakulla-
Inland Wakulla-Leon.
GA...FREEZE WARNING from 3 AM to 9 AM EST Wednesday for Baker-Ben
Hill-Berrien-Brooks-Calhoun-Clay-Colquitt-Cook-Decatur-
Dougherty-Early-Grady-Irwin-Lanier-Lee-Lowndes-Miller-
Mitchell-Quitman-Randolph-Seminole-Terrell-Thomas-Tift-
Turner-Worth.
AL...None.
GM...None.


WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 187972201