TAE Watches/Warnings/Advisories Update

TAE WATCHES/WARNINGS/ADVISORIES...
FL...WIND ADVISORY until 7 PM EST /6 PM CST/ this evening for
Calhoun-Central Walton-Coastal Bay-Coastal Dixie-Coastal
Franklin-Coastal Gulf-Coastal Jefferson-Coastal Taylor-
Coastal Wakulla-Gadsden-Holmes-Inland Bay-Inland Dixie-
Inland Franklin-Inland Gulf-Inland Jefferson-Inland
Taylor-Inland Wakulla-Inland Walton-Jackson-Lafayette-
Leon-Liberty-Madison-South Walton-Washington.
HIGH SURF ADVISORY until 1 AM EST /Midnight CST/ Friday for
Coastal Bay-Coastal Gulf.
GA...WIND ADVISORY until 7 PM EST this evening for Baker-Ben Hill-
Berrien-Brooks-Calhoun-Clay-Colquitt-Cook-Decatur-
Dougherty-Early-Grady-Irwin-Lanier-Lee-Lowndes-Miller-
Mitchell-Quitman-Randolph-Seminole-Terrell-Thomas-Tift-
Turner-Worth.
AL...WIND ADVISORY until 6 PM CST this evening for Coffee-Dale-
Geneva-Henry-Houston.
GM...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY from 1 AM to 7 PM EST Friday for
Apalachee Bay or Coastal Waters From Keaton Beach to
Ochlockonee River Fl out to 20 Nm-Coastal Waters From
Ochlockonee River to Apalachicola Fl out to 20 Nm-Coastal
waters from Suwannee River to Keaton Beach out 20 NM-
Coastal waters from Apalachicola to Destin FL out 20 NM-
Waters from Suwannee River to Apalachicola FL from 20 to
60 NM-Waters from Apalachicola to Destin FL from 20 to 60
NM.
GALE WARNING until 1 AM EST Friday for Apalachee Bay or
Coastal Waters From Keaton Beach to Ochlockonee River Fl
out to 20 Nm-Coastal Waters From Ochlockonee River to
Apalachicola Fl out to 20 Nm-Coastal waters from Suwannee
River to Keaton Beach out 20 NM-Coastal waters from
Apalachicola to Destin FL out 20 NM-Waters from Suwannee
River to Apalachicola FL from 20 to 60 NM-Waters from
Apalachicola to Destin FL from 20 to 60 NM.


WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 187373291 - wtvy.com/a?a=187373291