Today's Weather in Afghanistan

By: NOAA.gov
By: NOAA.gov

Conditions at Feb 03, 2009 - 03:50 PM ESTFeb 03, 2009 - 02:50 PM CSTFeb 03, 2009 - 01:50 PM MSTFeb 03, 2009 - 12:50 PM PSTFeb 03, 2009 - 11:50 AM ASTFeb 03, 2009 - 10:50 AM HST
2009.02.03 2050 UTC
Wind from the N (350 degrees) at 1 MPH (1 KT)
Visibility 1 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Weather Smoke
Mist
Temperature 35 F (2 C)
Dew Point 33 F (1 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob OAKB 032050Z 35001KT 3000 FU BR BKN060 02/01 Q1020

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

24 Hour Summary
Time
EST (UTC) Temperature
F (C) Dew Point
F (C) Pressure
Inches (hPa) Wind
MPH Weather
Latest 4 PM (21) Feb 03 35 (2) 33 (1) 30.12 (1020) N 1 smoke; mist
3 PM (20) Feb 03 33 (1) 33 (1) 30.15 (1021) NNW 2 smoke; mist
2 PM (19) Feb 03 35 (2) 33 (1) 30.15 (1021) SE 6 smoke; mist
1 PM (18) Feb 03 33 (1) 32 (0) 30.15 (1021) ENE 1 smoke; mist
Noon (17) Feb 03 35 (2) 33 (1) 30.15 (1021) WNW 2 smoke; mist
11 AM (16) Feb 03 37 (3) 33 (1) 30.15 (1021) Variable 2 smoke; mist
10 AM (15) Feb 03 37 (3) 33 (1) 30.12 (1020) W 2 smoke; mist
9 AM (14) Feb 03 39 (4) 33 (1) 30.12 (1020) NW 7
8 AM (13) Feb 03 39 (4) 35 (2) 30.09 (1019) NNW 10
7 AM (12) Feb 03 41 (5) 35 (2) 30.09 (1019) NNW 9
6 AM (11) Feb 03 42 (6) 35 (2) 30.09 (1019) NNW 9
5 AM (10) Feb 03 42 (6) 35 (2) 30.09 (1019) NW 10
4 AM (9) Feb 03 41 (5) 35 (2) 30.09 (1019) NE 6
3 AM (8) Feb 03 42 (6) 35 (2) 30.12 (1020) Variable 2
2 AM (7) Feb 03 39 (4) 33 (1) 30.12 (1020) NNE 2 mist
1 AM (6) Feb 03 37 (3) 33 (1) 30.12 (1020) ENE 5 mist
Midnight (5) Feb 03 35 (2) 33 (1) 30.12 (1020) ENE 5 mist
11 PM (4) Feb 02 33 (1) 33 (1) 30.09 (1019) NE 3 mist
10 PM (3) Feb 02 32 (0) 32 (0) 30.06 (1018) ENE 2 mist
9 PM (2) Feb 02 32 (0) 32 (0) 30.03 (1017) E 2 light snow, rain; mist
8 PM (1) Feb 02 32 (0) 32 (0) 30.03 (1017) E 6 light snow, rain; mist
7 PM (0) Feb 02 32 (0) 32 (0) 30.03 (1017) E 3 light snow, rain; mist
6 PM (23) Feb 02 32 (0) 32 (0) 30.03 (1017) N 5 light snow, rain
Oldest 5 PM (22) Feb 02 33 (1) 32 (0) 30.03 (1017) SE 3 light snow


WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 38908359 - wtvy.com/a?a=38908359
Gray Television, Inc.