Wiregrass Sports Hall of Fame Inducts 2014 Class

By: Miranda Mason Email
By: Miranda Mason Email

The Wiregrass Sports Hall of Fame welcomed a new class of members on Saturday Night.

Gabe Gross, Terry Sellers, Q.V. Lowe, Mary Hickman, Charles Kelley, Mike Helms, David Lowery, Don Sutton and John Johnson were each honored at the Wiregrass Rehabilitation Center.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 269743091 - wtvy.com/a?a=269743091
Gray Television, Inc.