Dothan Eagle Names 2014 Baseball Super 12

Dothan Eagle Names 2014 Baseball Super 12

(MGN Online)

The Dothan Eagle named the 2014 Baseball Super 12 team. Here is the list of honorees:

Player of the Year: Jordan Brown-Rehobeth
Coach of the Year: Tony Kirkland-Houston Academy

Seth Arroyo-Rehobeth
Braden Olive-Northview
Chase Smartt-Charles Henderson
John M. Stephens-Charles Henderson
Jamison Roney-Geneva
Nate Robinson-Slocomb
Kirk Maddox-Houston Academy
Alec Reeves-Houston Academy
Tristan Rice-G.W. Long
Justin Lee-Zion Chapel
Chandler Avant-Pike Liberal Arts

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 261460661 -
Gray Television, Inc.