Maxwell Football Club Announces 2014 Maxwell Award Watch List

By: Taylor Tannebaum Email
By: Taylor Tannebaum Email

Maxwell Football Club announced the 2014 Maxwell Award watch list. The award goes to America's College Player of the Year.

Last year, AJ McCarron became the first player in Alabama school history to win the award.

For the complete Maxwell Award watch list visit:

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 266107971 -
Gray Television, Inc.