The SEC Boasts15 players on the 2014 Bednarik Award Watch List

15 SEC defenders were named to the 2014 Chuck Bednarik Award watch list. This award goes to the nation's top defensive player.

Among the names are Alabama's Landon Collins and Trey DePriest. Auburn's Robenson Therezie is also on the list.

For the complete list, visit:

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 266107221 -
Gray Television, Inc.