Maxwell Football Club Announces 2014 Maxwell Award Watch List

Maxwell Football Club announced the 2014 Maxwell Award watch list. The award goes to America's College Player of the Year.

Last year, AJ McCarron became the first player in Alabama school history to win the award.

For the complete Maxwell Award watch list visit:

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 266107971 -
Gray Television, Inc.