2014 SEC Media Day Attendees

By: Matt Harris Email
By: Matt Harris Email

The list of players who will represent their school at 2014 SEC Media Days has been released.

The Auburn Tigers, who will speak on Monday, July 14th, will be represented by Quarterback Nick Marshall, Center Reese Dismukes and Defensive Lineman Gabe Wright.

The Alabama Crimson Tide, who will speak on Thursday, July 17th, will be represented by Safety Landon Collins, Wide Receiver Amari Cooper and Wide Receiver Christion Jones.

The complete list of players for 2014 SEC Media Days is attached to this story.

WTVY will have complete coverage of SEC Media Days at 5, 6 and 10PM July 14th-17th from Hoover, Alabama.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 266474961 - wtvy.com/a?a=266474961
Gray Television, Inc.