Wiregrass Sports Hall of Fame Inducts 2014 Class

By  | 

The Wiregrass Sports Hall of Fame welcomed a new class of members on Saturday Night.

Gabe Gross, Terry Sellers, Q.V. Lowe, Mary Hickman, Charles Kelley, Mike Helms, David Lowery, Don Sutton and John Johnson were each honored at the Wiregrass Rehabilitation Center.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus