Florida State QB E.J. Manuel Commits to Senior Bowl

By: Kim Allen Email
By: Kim Allen Email

By Mark Inabinett | minabinett@al.com

MOBILE, Alabama - The Senior Bowl has released the names of nine players who have accepted invitations to play in the 2013 all-star game at Ladd-Peebles Stadium.

Cornerback Jordan Poyer and Markus Wheaton of Oregon State, Virginia offensive tackle Oday Aboushi, Utah State cornerback Will Davis, San Jose State tight end Ryan Otten, Washington cornerback Desmond Trufant, Purdue defensive tackle Kawann Short, Marshall wide receiver Aaron Dobson and Florida State quarterback E.J. Manuel.

For more on this story, visit: http://www.al.com/sports/index.ssf/2012/11/florida_state_qb_ej_manuel_amo.html#incart_river

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 179413221 - wtvy.com/a?a=179413221
Gray Television, Inc.