Dothan Eagle Names 2014 Baseball Super 12

(MGN Online)
By  | 

The Dothan Eagle named the 2014 Baseball Super 12 team. Here is the list of honorees:

Player of the Year: Jordan Brown-Rehobeth
Coach of the Year: Tony Kirkland-Houston Academy

Seth Arroyo-Rehobeth
Braden Olive-Northview
Chase Smartt-Charles Henderson
John M. Stephens-Charles Henderson
Jamison Roney-Geneva
Nate Robinson-Slocomb
Kirk Maddox-Houston Academy
Alec Reeves-Houston Academy
Tristan Rice-G.W. Long
Justin Lee-Zion Chapel
Chandler Avant-Pike Liberal Arts

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus