9 Join Wiregrass Sports Hall Of Fame

By: Patrick Claybon Email
By: Patrick Claybon Email

Dothan, AL -Nine new members joined the Wiregrass Sports Hall of Fame Saturday night at the Wiregrass Rehab Center's Lions Hall.

The class included Terry Collins, Melanie Davis, Tony Johnson, Larry Newton...Robert Earl Stewart, Frank Ray Garner, J.P Radney, Jimmy Bowdoin and Sherrill Singleton .

The inductees all gave credit to their teammates and coaches for putting them in position for the honor.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 98683884 - wtvy.com/a?a=98683884
Gray Television, Inc.