Troy Releases 2010 Schedule

By: Brad Sherwood Email
By: Brad Sherwood Email

2010 Troy Football Schedule

Sat, Sep 04 Bowling Green State Troy, Ala. TBA

Sat, Sep 11 Oklahoma State at Stillwater, Okla. TBA

Sat, Sep 18 UAB at Birmingham, Ala. TBA

Sat, Sep 25 Arkansas State * Troy, Ala. TBA

Tue, Oct 05 Middle Tennessee * at Murfreesboro, Tenn. 7:00 pm

Sat, Oct 16 Louisiana-Lafayette * Troy, Ala. TBA

Sat, Oct 30 Louisiana-Monroe * at Monroe, La. TBA

Sat, Nov 06 North Texas * at Denton, Texas TBA

Sat, Nov 13 Florida International * Troy, Ala. TBA

Sat, Nov 20 South Carolina at Columbia, SC TBA

Sat, Nov 27 Western Kentucky * Troy, Ala. TBA

Sat, Dec 04 Florida Atlantic * at Boca Raton, Fla. TBA

* Conference Games


Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 85851252 - wtvy.com/a?a=85851252
Gray Television, Inc.