Ingram Heisman Finalist

NEW YORK (AP) - Tim Tebow and Colt McCoy are headed back to the
Heisman Trophy presentation as finalists, along with running backs
Mark Ingram and Toby Gerhart and defensive tackle Ndamukong Suh.

Tebow is trying to become the second two-time Heisman winner.
The Florida quarterback won the award in 2007 and finished third
last season.

McCoy was the runner-up last season to Oklahoma's Sam Bradford
and has led No. 2 Texas to the BCS national championship game this

Ingram has rushed for 1,542 yards and scored 15 touchdowns for
No. 1 Alabama.

Stanford's Gerhart, meanwhile, has run for more yards - 1,736 -
than any player in the nation.

Nebraska's Suh had 4½ sacks in an attention-grabbing performance
against Texas in the Big 12 title game.