2013 class inducted into Wiregrass Hall of Fame

By: Taylor Tannebaum Email
By: Taylor Tannebaum Email

The class of 2013 officially made their way into the Wiregrass Hall of Fame. The induction ceremony was held tonight at the Wiregrass Rehabilitation Center.

Keith Bowden, Lester Bratcher, James Garner, Ronnie Hicks, Bennie Rex Johnson, Tom Mann, Tony Richardson, Ricky Ward and Raymond White were the 9 men inducted.

The men range from football players, to basketball players, to baseball coaches, and even a fisherman.

They become the 21st class to enter the HOF.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 215408251 - wtvy.com/a?a=215408251
Gray Television, Inc.