WTVY  | Dothan, AL  | Schools, News

Dothan City School Roundtable Meetings Scheduled

The meetings will be held at each school on the following dates from 6:30 p.m. until 7:30 p.m.:

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS:

  • Girard – Monday, Aug. 27, 2007 - Cafeteria
  • Heard – Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2007 – Center Court Hallway
  • Grandview – Thursday, Aug. 30, 2007 - Cafeteria
  • Faine – Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2007 - Cafeteria
  • Selma St. – Thursday, Sept. 6, 2007 - Cafeteria
  • Montana Magnet – Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2007 – Cafeteria
  • Highlands –Thursday, Sept. 13, 2007 – Cafeteria
  • Cloverdale – Thursday, Sept. 20, 2007 - Cafeteria
  • Landmark – Monday, Sept. 24, 2007 – Media Center
  • Hidden Lake – Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2007 – Gymnasium
  • Kelly Springs – Thursday, Sept. 27, 2007 - Cafeteria

    MIDDLE SCHOOLS:

  • Beverlye – Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2007 – Cafeteria
  • Girard – Monday, Oct. 1, 2007 - Cafeteria
  • Honeysuckle – Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2007 – Media Center
  • Carver Magnet – Thursday, Oct. 4, 2007 - Cafeteria

    HIGH SCHOOLS:

  • Northview – 9th/10th Grades – Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2007 – Library
  • Northview – 11th/12th Grades – Thursday, Oct. 11, 2007 – Library
  • Dothan High – 9th/10th Grades – Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2007 – Cafeteria
  • Dothan High - 11th/12th Grades–Thursday, Oct. 25, 2007 – Cafeteria
  • Dothan Technology Center – To be held with Northview
  • PASS Academy – To be held with Northview


  • WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
    Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 9337246 - wtvy.com/a?a=9337246