It comes in many flavors, colors, sizes and brands. The popular dessert, ice cream, is celebrated in December 13th’s unofficial holiday.
Ice Cream is a popular frozen dessert, typically made from milk, but can be available in other forms for those who are allergic to dairy.
Popular flavors include vanilla, chocolate, Neapolitan, and many more. Tell us your favorite flavor/kind of ice cream in the comments below!