Houston County Commission Swearing In

The same faces will be on Houston County’s commission for another four years.

Chairman Mark Culver, Commissioners Curtis Harvey, Bobby Snellgrove, Frances Cook and Phillip Forrester, were sworn in Tuesday.

Culver says he will continue to improve relations with the city of Dothan and play a role in the city's vision for a more progressive future.

State law requires county commissioners not to have a meeting or be sworn in until a week after elections.

WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 4646226 - wtvy.com/a?a=4646226
Gray Television, Inc.