FEMA-Tropical Weather

By: Associated Press
By: Associated Press

ORLANDO, Fla. (AP) – Five counties in Florida will receive federal aid in

the wake of Tropical Storm Fay.

The Federal Emergency Management Agency and the State Emergency

Response Team announced that federal aid is available.

Residents of Bradford, Clay, Madison and Taylor counties who

suffered damage or loss as a result of Tropical Storm Fay can register

for disaster assistance by FEMA.

Officials of Charlotte County can apply for reimbursement on

emergency services, debris removal and other infrastructure


WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 31156684 - wtvy.com/a?a=31156684
Gray Television, Inc.