2014 JROTC Cadet Leadership Award

By  | 

Five Wiregrass students were honored for their leadership Wednesday morning.

They were given the 2014 JROTC Cadet Leadership Award.

Recipients were Cadet Second Lieutenant Nick Flores from Carroll High School, Cadet Major Marco Zungia from Daleville High School, Cadet Captain Jessica Majors from Dothan High School, Cadet Lieutenant Colonel Monica Green from Northview High School and Cadet Lieutenant Angela Brown from Rehobeth High School.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus