Twitter Brings Back Blocking Feature

Twitter is listening to its users involving unwanted followers.

The social media giant is restoring a feature allowing users to block unwanted followers.

It had changed the feature to one that simply hides tweets from users who are blocked which was basically a Twitter version of a mute button.

Critics said that feature did not stop users from being harassed; it just blinded victims to the fact that they were being targeted.


You must be logged in to post comments.

Username:
Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 235820581 - wtvy.com/a?a=235820581
Gray Television, Inc.