Town of Rehobeth Crowns Queens

The Town of Rehobeth Queens for 2011 were crowned Saturday, April 30th.

They are Miss Rehobeth-Abby Hodge, Teen Miss-Bailey Halcomb, Jr Miss-Taylor Bodiford, Young Jr Miss-Jesyka Torres, Little Miss-Reagan McLean & Future Little Miss- Taylor Jones.

The Miss and Little Miss Queens will represent Rehobeth this fall in the National Peanut Festival Pageants

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WTVY-TV 285 N Foster Street Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-3195
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 121256379 -
Gray Television, Inc.